OUR MARKETS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our area is changing and it needs change fairly rapidly; only those who live in the market every day in different countries can be able to grasp and develop new trends: we are able to offer advice and assistance with transactions in all their aspects (commercial, logistical, legislative).

We are active in many countries, the main world markets but also in several growth markets, covering all product segments, from top wines to wine for discounters: We have agreements and contacts with local partners which give us the ability to access real-time to-date information and fundamental to the knowledge of the various markets.

The Egle International SA also has the exclusive and privileged relations with the major wineries in Italy.

 

ABOUT US

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Egle International SA is a Swiss company.

Egle Inrenational SA operates in the area of brokerage and trading of bulk wines, generic wines, varietal and appellation of origin, grape must and concentrated grape must, grape juice, alcohol and spirits, bottled wines branded and private Label.

Our company employs staff that has gained significant professional experience in various countries and now offers its wealth of knowledge to companies operating in the wine sector, in the main producing and consuming countries such as UK, USA, Germany , France, Italy, Northern Europe, China, etc..

Our work includes support of various professions ranging from the experts at international wine markets, marketing experts, experts in logistics: all essential to the Companies for the definition of large contracts that are closed in Europe in major retail chains, which are essential to achieve goals.

OUR MISSION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s our care to always provide our customers a fast and complete service, able to better respond to any request.

Our aim in negotiations is to find the complete satisfaction of the different needs and to ensure that the parties to begin a relationship that will last for years.

We are available at any time to provide updated information on the trend of domestic and overseas markets through a network of established and ongoing relationships with major operators from different countries.

We guarantee the utmost respect for the privacy of our partners and we operate with absolute confidentiality in the professional conduct business transactions.

 

BULK WINE

wine in bulk raw or only centrifuged ready for bottling wines suitable for cutting and the other for all your needs; from each region.

 

WINE BOTTLE

bottled wines and sparkling wines from every region and every Italian or foreign distribution channels

(supermarkets, restaurants and wineshop).

 

GRAPE

and grape juice concentrates from red and white grapes, musts and grape juices flavored or less and rectified concentrated must

 

ALCOHOL

vinous alcohol, alcohol from molasses, cereals and fruit, alcohol and neutral quantities, providing the natural products

 

LIQUORS AND SPIRITS

is distilled from wine to fruit and liqueurs

 

BOTTLES

glass containers for food. From the classic "Bordeaux" from three-quarters to the "mignon" for airlines

Copyright © 2014 Egle international.  All rights reserved.   Website developed by Modulo ADV

NOS MARCHÉS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Notre région est en train de changer et il a besoin de changement assez rapidement; que ceux qui vivent dans le marché tous les jours dans différents pays peuvent être en mesure de saisir et de développer de nouvelles tendances: nous sommes en mesure d'offrir des conseils et de l'assistance aux opérations dans tous leurs aspects (commercial, logistique, législatif).

Nous sommes actifs dans de nombreux pays, les principaux marchés mondiaux, mais aussi dans plusieurs marchés de croissance, couvrant tous les segments de produits, de meilleurs vins à vin pour discounters: Nous avons des accords et contacts avec des partenaires locaux qui nous donnent la possibilité d'accéder en temps réel aux informations et fondamentale à la connaissance des différents marchés à jour.

Le Egle International SA a également les relations exclusives et privilégiées avec les principaux établissements vinicoles en Italie.

 

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Le Egle International SA est une société suisse.

Egle Inrenational SA opère dans le domaine du courtage et le négoce de vins en vrac, vins génériques, cépage et appellation d'origine, de moût de raisins et moût de raisins concentré, jus de raisin, l'alcool et les spiritueux, les vins en bouteille de marque et label privé.

Notre entreprise emploie du personnel qui a acquis une expérience professionnelle significative dans différents pays et offre maintenant la richesse de ses connaissances à des entreprises opérant dans le secteur du vin, dans les principaux pays producteurs et consommateurs, tels que le Royaume-Uni, Etats-Unis, Allemagne, France, Italie, Europe du Nord, Chine, etc.

Notre travail consiste à l'appui de diverses professions, allant des experts sur les marchés internationaux de vin, experts en marketing, experts en logistique: tous essentiels aux entreprises pour la définition des grands contrats qui sont fermées en Europe dans les grandes chaînes de vente au détail, qui sont essentiels pour atteindre les objectifs.

NOTRE MISSION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

C'est notre soin de toujours fournir à nos clients un service rapide et complète, en mesure de mieux répondre à toute demande.

Notre objectif dans les négociations est de trouver la satisfaction complète des besoins différents et de veiller à ce que les parties de commencer une relation qui va durer des années.

Nous sommes disponibles à tout moment pour fournir des informations actualisées sur l'évolution des marchés intérieurs et d'outre-mer à travers un réseau de cours établis et relations avec les principaux opérateurs de différents pays.

Nous garantissons le plus grand respect de la vie privée de nos partenaires et nous travaillons avec une confidentialité absolue dans les transactions commerciales de déontologie.

 

VRAC VIN

en brut en vrac ou seulement centrifugé prêt pour l'embouteillage de vins adaptée pour la coupe et l'autre pour tous vos besoins;

à partir de chaque région.

 

BOUTEILLE

vins en bouteille et les vins mousseux de toutes les régions et tous les canaux de distribution italiens ou étrangers

(supermarchés, restaurants et Négociant).

 

RAISIN ET CONCENTRÉS

de jus de raisins rouges et blancs, les moûts et les jus de raisin aromatisé ou moins et des moûts concentrés rectifiés

 

ALCOOL VINIQUE

l'alcool de mélasse, céréales et fruits, l'alcool et les quantités neutres, en fournissant les produits naturels

 

ALCOOLS ET SPIRITUEUX

est distillé à partir de vin de fruits et liqueurs

 

CONTENEURS BOUTEILLES

en verre pour aliments. Du classique "Bordeaux" de trois-quarts de la "mignon" pour les compagnies aériennes

 

Copyright © 2014 Egle international.  All rights reserved.   Website developed by Modulo ADV