OUR MARKETS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our area is changing and it needs change fairly rapidly; only those who live in the market every day in different countries can be able to grasp and develop new trends: we are able to offer advice and assistance with transactions in all their aspects (commercial, logistical, legislative).

We are active in many countries, the main world markets but also in several growth markets, covering all product segments, from top wines to wine for discounters: We have agreements and contacts with local partners which give us the ability to access real-time to-date information and fundamental to the knowledge of the various markets.

The Egle International SA also has the exclusive and privileged relations with the major wineries in Italy.

 

ABOUT US

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Egle International SA is a Swiss company.

Egle Inrenational SA operates in the area of brokerage and trading of bulk wines, generic wines, varietal and appellation of origin, grape must and concentrated grape must, grape juice, alcohol and spirits, bottled wines branded and private Label.

Our company employs staff that has gained significant professional experience in various countries and now offers its wealth of knowledge to companies operating in the wine sector, in the main producing and consuming countries such as UK, USA, Germany , France, Italy, Northern Europe, China, etc..

Our work includes support of various professions ranging from the experts at international wine markets, marketing experts, experts in logistics: all essential to the Companies for the definition of large contracts that are closed in Europe in major retail chains, which are essential to achieve goals.

OUR MISSION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s our care to always provide our customers a fast and complete service, able to better respond to any request.

Our aim in negotiations is to find the complete satisfaction of the different needs and to ensure that the parties to begin a relationship that will last for years.

We are available at any time to provide updated information on the trend of domestic and overseas markets through a network of established and ongoing relationships with major operators from different countries.

We guarantee the utmost respect for the privacy of our partners and we operate with absolute confidentiality in the professional conduct business transactions.

 

BULK WINE

wine in bulk raw or only centrifuged ready for bottling wines suitable for cutting and the other for all your needs; from each region.

 

WINE BOTTLE

bottled wines and sparkling wines from every region and every Italian or foreign distribution channels

(supermarkets, restaurants and wineshop).

 

GRAPE

and grape juice concentrates from red and white grapes, musts and grape juices flavored or less and rectified concentrated must

 

ALCOHOL

vinous alcohol, alcohol from molasses, cereals and fruit, alcohol and neutral quantities, providing the natural products

 

LIQUORS AND SPIRITS

is distilled from wine to fruit and liqueurs

 

BOTTLES

glass containers for food. From the classic "Bordeaux" from three-quarters to the "mignon" for airlines

Copyright © 2014 Egle international.  All rights reserved.   Website developed by Modulo ADV

UNSERE MÄRKTE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unser Gebiet ist im Wandel und es muss ziemlich schnell ändern; nur diejenigen, die auf dem Markt jeden Tag in verschiedenen Ländern leben in der Lage zu begreifen und neue Trends: Wir sind in der Lage, Beratung und Unterstützung bei Transaktionen in allen ihren Aspekten bieten (Handels-, Logistik-, Legislative).

Wir sind aktiv in vielen Ländern, die wichtigsten Weltmärkten, sondern auch in einigen Wachstumsmärkten, die alle Produktsegmente, von der Top-Weine, Wein für Disco: Wir haben Vereinbarungen und Kontakte mit lokalen Partnern, die uns die Möglichkeit, in Echtzeit den Zugriff geben aktuelle Informationen und grundlegend für die Kenntnis der verschiedenen Märkte.

Die Egle International SA hat auch die exklusive und privilegierte Beziehungen mit den großen Weingütern in Italien.

 

ÜBER UNS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Die Egle International SA ist ein Schweizer Unternehmen.

Egle Inrenational SA betreibt im Bereich der Vermittlung und Handel von Groß Weine, generische Weine, Rebsorte und Herkunftsbezeichnung, Traubenmost und konzentriertem Traubenmost, Traubensaft, Alkohol und Spirituosen, Flaschenweine und Händlermarken.

Unser Unternehmen beschäftigt Mitarbeiter, die erhebliche Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen Ländern gewonnen hat, und bietet nun seinen Reichtum an Wissen, um Unternehmen, die in den Weinsektor, in den Haupt Erzeuger-und Verbraucherländern wie Großbritannien, USA, Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Nordeuropa, China, etc..

Unsere Arbeit umfasst die Unterstützung der verschiedenen Berufe, die von den Experten der internationalen Weinmärkten, Marketingexperten, Experten in der Logistik: alle wichtig, die Unternehmen für die Definition von Großaufträgen, die in Europa in großen Einzelhandelsketten geschlossen sind, die wesentlich sind, um Ziele zu erreichen.

UNSERE MISSION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Es ist unsere Sorge um unseren Kunden stets einen schnellen und kompletten Service, der Lage, besser auf jede Anfrage reagieren.

Unser Ziel in den Verhandlungen ist es, die Zufriedenheit der verschiedenen Bedürfnisse zu finden und dafür zu sorgen, dass die Parteien eine Beziehung, die für die letzten Jahre zu beginnen.

Wir sind jederzeit aktuelle Informationen über die Entwicklung der inländischen und ausländischen Märkten durch ein Netzwerk von etablierten und laufende Beziehungen mit den wichtigsten Akteuren aus verschiedenen Ländern stellen zur Verfügung.

Wir garantieren den größten Respekt für die Privatsphäre unserer Partner und wir arbeiten mit absoluter Vertraulichkeit in den Berufskodex Geschäfte.

 

BULK WINE

wine in bulk raw or only centrifuged ready for bottling wines suitable for cutting and the other for all your needs; from each region.

 

WEINFLASCHE

Flaschenweine und Schaumweine aus allen Regionen und alle italienischen oder ausländischen Vertriebskanäle

(Supermärkte, Restaurants und Weinstube).

 

UVA

und Traubensaft-Konzentrate aus roten und weißen Trauben, Traubenmost und Traubensäfte aromatisiert oder weniger und RTK

 

ALKOHOL

Weingeist, Alkohol aus Melasse, Getreide und Obst, Alkohol und neutral Mengen, die Bereitstellung der Naturprodukte

 

SPIRITUOSEN UND ALKOHOLISCHE

Getränke aus Wein, Früchte und Liköre destilliert

 

FLASCHEN

Glasbehälter für Lebensmittel. Von der klassischen "Bordeaux" von drei Viertel auf die "Mignon" für Fluggesellschaften

Copyright © 2014 Egle international.  All rights reserved.   Website developed by Modulo ADV